- HomicidalManiac - It's disgusting what dreams can do to you.

Alla inlägg den 23 september 2009

Av Ida - 23 september 2009 21:15

I feel nothing fuck like sick despair

All this suffering, goddamn don't you care?

Here's the rope tie me up to the bed

Pull it hard, break the skin, take me out of my head

There's just one thing all I ask you to do

A small something here's my body to use

Place my soul in a box and believe

The worlds not ready

The fall misery


Count down the days that you have kept me alive

In this place only the willing survive

It's my pleasure cut with one hand

I'm the queen of the dark I command

There's just one thing all I want you to do

A small something here's my body to use

Show the world how to fear and blaspheme

Here's the rope pull it tight

Show me dark and obscene


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5bR4FCqC9Fo&feature=related



Vad gör jag här? Vad gör jag vaken? Vad gör jag levandes?

Lever jag? Andas jag? Orkar jag?

Nej jag orkar inte, det känns knappast som att jag lever och ibland glömmer jag att andas.

Men jag kämpar, jag vet inte vad jag kämpar för, men det är något...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards